TOPCAT
Leasing
 
We offer flexible leasing and installment plan models for business customers.
 
For one boat or an entire fleet, we will gladly create an individual offer that meets your requirements. All leasing offers are subject to creditworthiness checks and availability.

LEASING
FINANCING
FLEET OFFERS
 
You concentrate on your business - and we’ll provide you maximum support with our full service offer: With this leasing model, you’ll always have the latest material and perfectly transparent costs at a minimum amount of effort. All inclusive: delivery, set-up, configuration, instruction, annual quality checks, assistance in creating a training system tailored to your sailing station, replacement wear parts, and pick-up at the end of the lease.

At the start of the lease we’ll bring the boats, assist in the set-up, and provide thorough instruction. If something goes wrong during the season, we guarantee replacement within a very short time. Typical wear parts are included.

At the beginning of each season we’ll stop by, give the boats a thorough check and replace wear and tear parts so you can start the season with material in perfect condition.

After three years we’ll remove the boats and replace them with new ones. Before the boats reach an age where more and more things can start to break, we’ll have already replaced them. After all, TOPCAT Premium Leasing means always having the latest material.
Classic Leasing
 
The classic lease: We lease new TOPCAT catamarans in the sailing school configuration and you have a fleet that’s always up-to-date. A transparent annual leasing rate makes financial planning easy for you and keeps you liquid. The very latest material ensures maximum customer loyalty. After three or four years, no need to spend a lot of time placing ads or making repairs, just return the boats to us and get new ones.
 
Second Hand Leasing
 
The cheapest way to get into the cat business. Ideal for trying out whether cat sailing even works at your spot. We lease you well-maintained used boats at reasonable rates. At the end of 1-2 seasons, we’ll discuss with you how the cat sailing is going and what the next step might be.
 

Decide now for a new TOPCAT and expand your fleet. With the full payment you can calmly wait some time thanks to our attractive financing models. The new boat generates revenue and you can finance it step by step.
Seasonal Financing

We understand that you often have revenue only in the season, so you pay the installments for your boat only in the season. In winter the rates are reduced to a minimum.

To provide a large saling station with our boats, we are happy to combine several of our financing and leasing models. This gives you the optimal mix of attractice conditions and a modern flexible fleet.

Please contact us to learn more about our flexible solutions for business customers.

Contact:
Pablo Walden
+49 8143 9912202
K1 Classic

TOPCAT
Leasing
 
Wir bieten flexible Leasing- und Finanzierungsmodelle für Geschäftskunden an.
 
Für ein Boot oder eine ganze Flotte, wir erstellen Euch gerne ein individuelles Angebot, das Euren Anforderungen entspricht. Alle Leasing- und Finanzierungs-Angebote gelten vorbehaltlich Bonitätsprüfung und Verfügbarkeit.

LEASING
FINANZIERUNG
FLOTTENANGEBOTE

 
Leasing
 
Ihr konzentriert Euch auf Euer Geschäft – wir geben dazu maximalen Support mit unserem Full Servie Angebot: In diesem Leasingmodell habt Ihr immer neuestes Material, komplett kalkulierbare Kosten und minimalen Aufwand. All inclusive: Anlieferung, Aufbau, Konfiguration, Einweisung, jährlicher Qualitätscheck, Beratung für ein auf die Station zugeschnittenes Trainingssystem, Verschleißteile und Abholung nach Leasingende.

Zum Leasingbeginn bringen wir die Boote, unterstützen beim Aufbau und geben eine gründliche Einweisung. Sollte über die Saison etwas kaputt gehen, garantieren wir Ersatz innerhalb kürzester Zeit. Typische Verschleißteile sind dabei inklusive.

Zum Saisonbeginn jedes Folgejahres kommen wir bei Euch vorbei, checken die Boote gründlich durch und tauschen Verschleißteile aus und Ihr könnt mit perfektem Material in die Saison starten. 

Nach drei Jahren holen wir die Boote ab und ersetzen Sie durch neue. Bevor die Boote in ein Alter kommen, in dem mehr kaputt gehen kann, haben wir Sie schon ausgetauscht. TOPCAT Premium Leasing heißt schließlich immer neuestes Material.
Classic Leasing
 
Das klassische Leasing: Wir verleasen Euch neue TOPCAT Catamarane in Schulausstattung und Ihr habt immer eine aktuelle Flotte. Eine transparente jährliche Leasingrate macht Euch die Finanzplanung einfach und schon Eure Liquidität. Top aktuelles Material ermöglicht maximale Kundenbindung. Nach drei oder vier Jahren verbringt Ihr nicht viel Zeit mit Inserieren oder Reparieren, sondern gebt die Boote einfach zurück und bekommt neue.
 
Second Hand Leasing
 
Die günstigste Variante zum Einstieg ins Cat-Business. Perfekt geeignet um einmal auszuprobieren, ob Cat-Segeln an Eurem Spot überhaupt funktioniert. Zu günstigen Raten vermieten wir Euch gut gepflegte gebrauchte Boote. Nach Abschluss von 1-2 Saisons sprechen wir darüber ob das Cat-Segeln bei Euch läuft und wie wir weitermachen.

Euer Ansprechpartner zu allen Leasing- und Finanzierungsthemen:

Pablo Walden
+49 8143 9912202
Entscheidet Euch jetzt für einen neuen TOPCAT und erweitert das Angebot an Eurer Station. Mit der Bezahlung könnt Ihr Euch ruhig etwas Zeit lassen dank unserer attraktiven Finanzierungsmodelle. Das neue Boot generiert dann Einnahmen und direkt davon könnt Ihr die Finanzierung bestreiten.
TOPCAT Saisonraten Finanzierung
 
Wir verstehen, dass Ihr oftmals nur in der Saison Einnahmen habt, deswegen bezahlt Ihr die Raten für Euer Boot auch nur in der Saison. Im Winter werden die Raten auf ein Minimum reduziert.
 

Um eine große Segelstation auszurüsten, kombinieren wir auch gerne Sofortkauf mit unseren Finanzierungs- und Leasingsmodelle. Dadurch bekommt Ihr den optimalen Mix aus attraktiven Konditionen und einer topaktuellen Flotte.

Kontaktiert uns und erfahrt mehr über unsere flexiblen Lösungen für Geschäftskunden.

Kontakt:
Pablo Walden
+49 8143 9912202

K1 Classic